42943fc995 · signed and registered with MHA - ROS · Updated 2026-08-28 09:17:16 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?